Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pinkbutterfly

Pinkbutterfly

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinkbutterfly
"Always treated nice . hit a deer totaled my truck. They were calling helping me threw all the steps to get it finished"
Profile photo of John Lawson

John Lawson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lawson
"Place treats me like family. Great service always there to answer any questions. Would give them 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Lee Emmerich

Lee Emmerich

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Emmerich
"Awesome and fast service"
Profile photo of Jerrie Gray

Jerrie Gray

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrie Gray
"Greg did a great job! Spent time with to make sure we had everything we needed for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth French

Elizabeth French

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth French
"State Farm has always been helpful and responsive with us and have come through when we have needed them in the past!"
Profile photo of Kayla Cereghin

Kayla Cereghin

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cereghin
"LOVE THIS PLACE!!! very friendly staff & awesome service I highly recommend Greg Schuette & his amazing team! you can't get much better anywhere else❤"
Profile photo of cheryl

cheryl

November 13, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by cheryl
"Haven't met in person"
Profile photo of Keri B

Keri B

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keri B
"This agency has always been great! Always helpful and answer any questions I have timely and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Chris Foltz

Chris Foltz

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Foltz
"Always have taken care of my family"
Profile photo of Nathan Schwiebert

Nathan Schwiebert

May 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Schwiebert
"Great place to get insurance. Everyone is helpful and friendly."